- Free testing period on the Cookidoo® Platform.
Upon registering on Cookidoo®, the first 30 days are free of charge. After activating a New Cook-Key® or a new TM6 in the Cookidoo® portal under My Devices/Add Device, the first 6 months are also free and can be added to the end of your first 30-day trial OR to your annual subscription.
- Cancel my membership.
If you have paid for an annual Cookidoo® subscription and no longer wish to use it or renew it, select Account/Membership and choose Cancel Membership, which will be confirmed by email. You will still have access to Cookidoo® through the end of the annual subscription period.
Reimbursement for an unused period of your subscription is not possible.
- Renew your membership.
If you change your mind and want to renew your subscription, follow the same steps: Account/Membership/Revoke Cancelation or Account/Account Overview/Membership-Subscribe. Here you can reactivate your subscription, which will be confirmed by email.
- What happens with my recipes if I decide to cancel the subscription?
Your bookmarked recipes and saved collections will be retained after your subscription expires. Opening the Cookidoo® platform, you will see that the detailed description is not visible anymore, and you cannot organize your subscription content.
Recipes only available with a subscription will be shown in grey.
All purchased recipes, collections, cookbooks and activated recipe chips can be viewed in Account/Purchased Content.
- What Happens if you decide to return to your Cookidoo® Subscription?
If you renew your subscription all personal settings, bookmarks and collection will be retained in your account. So in case you buy subscription later again, you will have everything like before and once again being able to manage your content.